Live Version of Atom Ant?

Live Version of Atom Ant?

I watch the live version of Scooby-Doo last night and was thinking: If Warner Bros make a live version of Scooby-Doo, why not make a movie about Atom Ant?

Its a interesting idea because you have a ant that can lift at least a ton of it’s size, but I wouldn’t call it ” The Ant of Steel”. only because I not sure quit sure how much ton he lifts. But the question is if they make a movie of Atom Ant, maybe, how well the character will look like? How to make the character look real?

Your thoughts Please?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Live Version of Atom Ant?

  1. Hey, Denairius! Nice, Atom Ant drawing. Q: Which program did you use? Well, to sort of answer your question, I would also say it would be similar to the live version of Scooby-Doo as well as the live version of “Alvin and the Chipmunks” (2007). As far as making them real, I am guessing Maya would be a good candidate in making such live 3D animations. I hope so, since I believe Prof said we will soon be introduce to Maya later on.

Leave a comment